WODs

img_6398

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

April 23, 2018

A) Build to a 1RM Clean and Jerk

+

“Grace”

  • For time:
  • 30 Clean and Jerk 135/95lb

img_6425

Monday, April 23, 2018

April 22, 2018

A) Max rep strict or kipping/butterfly Pullups

B) Max unbroken Double Unders (5 minute cap)

C) Skill: 10-1 Pistol and HSPU

unknown

Friday, April 20, 2018

April 19, 2018

“Cindy”

20 minute AMRAP

  • 5 Pullups
  • 10 Pushups
  • 15 Air Squats

img_4981

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

April 17, 2018

A) Run 1 mile for time

  • rest 10 minutes

B) 1K Row for time

img_6992

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

April 16, 2018

A) In 10 minutes, build to a tough 1 rep Power Snatch

+

“Isabel”

  • 30 Power Snatch for time
  • 135/95lbs, scale weight as needed.

img_5594-1

Monday, April 16, 2018

April 15, 2018

Chase technique and the results will follow!

A) Front Squat 1RM

B) Close Grip Bench Press 1RM

 

img_6363

Friday, April 13, 2018

April 12, 2018

“Fight Gone Bad!”

3 rounds

1 minute of each for total reps

  • Wall Ball, 20/14lbs @ 10/9′ targets
  • Sumo Deadlift Hi-Pull, 75/53lbs
  • Box Jump, 24/20″
  • Push Press, 75/53lbs
  • Row (calories)
  • Rest

img_6355

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

April 10, 2018

Helen

3 rounds for time:

  • 400m Run
  • 21 KB Swings, 53/35
  • 12 PullUps

chart

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

April 9, 2018

A) 2k Row Time Trial

  • push the intensity and go for it.
  • REST 10 minutes afterwards

B) 20 Turkish Getups for quality

  • as heavy as possible with best technique.

img_6238

Monday, April 9, 2018

April 8, 2018

CrossFit Total

1 Rep Max of:

  • Back Squat
  • Press
  • Deadlift

1 2 3 220